Kitty Rolls | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Today I am going to present you something different. Something you never have tried. You can also try this one and tell me your experience. I didn’t do this intentionally but I wanted to share this output I got.

You will need:

A cardboard
A kitty

The cardboard you choose should be big enough to roll. And the kitty you choose MUST be a bad one. Specially a curious, disturbing and a one who doesn’t listen to your commands.

Now you have to roll the cardboard and keep it in an unreachable place. I have used a craft board, but you can use any kind of board which can be rolled. And all you need to do after is let your kitty notice it. Then Just wait!!!

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-06 at 21.39.43 (1).jpeg

You can see what happened from my photos. Let me tell you the story now 😂.

I have kept some of my craft items on top of my cupboard. My table and this cupboard stay very near to each other. But there is about 3 or 4 feet gap between the table and the top of the cupboard. Our guy has very different hobbies sometimes. He like to jump onto cupboard from my table. Very adventurous 🤣. Every time, he doesn’t forget to put some of my stuff down too.

He does this to monitor the lizards on the ceiling closer. What a brain!!

Since he is a very curious guy, he doesn’t forget to touch everything I have put on top of cupboard and do some research.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-06 at 21.39.43.jpeg

This day, he got on and he saw this craft board roll. Then he wanted to go through it. Like he wanted to explore this tunnel and find where it ends. He put his hands and head first and start going through it. At other end, he couldn’t come out because it was the end of cupboard. He will fall down if he try to come out.

After facing my photoshoot, he put him self on reverse mode 😂.

Screenshot (1478).png

Sort:  

I dont like cats but i like this topic 😂😂😂

Thank you 😂🙊.

When I saw the topic, I thought that kitty roll might be a dish. 😂✋

🤣🤣🤣 Successfully deceived.

This is a new recipe 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

Yeah.. not everyone can be successful in this one 😜.

අපේ පුසට මම 😂 ෂොපින් bag එකක් ඔලුවට දාල. ඒක ගලවෙනක්ම් උ ගියේ පස්සෙන් පස්සට, 😆

Pusonm maru🤣. Meyageth Tawa jolly wada tiyei..

He behaves like an ordinary human if this is the story. did you teach him?

No. He is a very curious and a naughty guy. Always making trouble trying to explore things in home.

wow this is an amazing man. do all the men there have the same nature?

sathekta wath inna denne nane.

Man mukut kare na. Meka tamai mata paduwe inna denne natte. Okkoma peralanawa😒.

I though that you are going to prepare a roll that looks like kitty😀

Isn’t it looks like a kitty 🤣. A kitty in a roll…

puso are beautiful when there eyes turned to blag and ears fold down. ANyway it is better to give him a wash. I wash my cat when he turns to yellow. it seems your role is yellow now

I wash him whenever I can catch him. But soon after he rolls around the garden 🤣. So, he stays white only about few hours.

same here..

he looks so cute when he is in that trap. he likes cardboard as a blanket maybe he is often cold. The first photo is so cute seeing her sad face

He is curious, trying to find what this is. He sleeps on couch most of the time.

ohh...That poor kitty...

Otaara wath mewa dakinne nehe neh...

Mm mukut kare na… eyama tamai oka asse ringuwe.. eka widiyata inna ba 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31