Euphorbia Insects and Working Days

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

photo_2022-04-09_21-03-26.jpg

99% of my day time spends inside the room watching the laptop screen. Even though I want to look away for some time, this through go away when I focus on work. Early days I used to work on the veranda by looking around, but now with frequent Teams calls it is also impossible.

The last few days were full of works, hence I was a little bit stressed under the current conditions. So I used to walk near to my pond and watch fish from time to time. It is not because of fish, actually, it's because I like to see my dream pond with my eyes. I wrote about the origination of this small pond some time ago. Actually, I dreamt for a long time about growing water lily. It's a pleasure for me to watch this pot.

photo_2022-04-09_21-03-32.jpg

Sometimes my eyes stop at this Euphorbia plant. It was gifted by m father to their mother for her birthday. This plant is full of flowers for whole the days now. Bright red flowers attract a number of insects in.

I stop by there and spend some time looking at how they are moving. It gives me a fresh feeling. And one word about Euphorbia, some people deadly like Euphorbia. I am wondering why, but the teacher we visited recently had a collection of Euphorbia of various kinds.

photo_2022-04-09_21-03-29.jpg

Sometimes I count how many insects are there. Because these tiny activities released my work pressure for a while. After this 5 min environment walks, again I start to feel so fresh and energetic.

I badly want to spend a whole day just laying on my bed. Which is never possible!

photo_2022-04-09_21-03-36.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @randulakoralage,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Euphorbia. the name of the flower that I hear very often. flowers also thrive in our country as well as in your sister's place. looks like your mom and dad have sweet memories behind that beautiful Euphorbia.

When I saw the name "Euphorbia", what came to my mind is the tv series "Euphoria ", 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65