THE DIARY GAME : 22/09/2020 : 😊🤪

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Today I woke up around 7 o'clock in the morning. I got in to bed little late same as yesterday 😁. If you read my earlier diary posts you will know the reason for that 😜. After I woke up I checked my phone as usual. After scrolling up and down the screen I plugged it in to a charger. After that I did my usual morning routine.

After I had my breakfast, I went to our garden. There was a beautiful water lily in our little pond😋.

IMG_20200923_173106.jpg

It was a really beautiful flower. And it is the national flower in Sri Lanka🇱🇰. In these days I am not going out much. But I am planning a trip to go. But you how planned trips are going to be😂. After spending some times outside I came back to my room and started to watch the TV series. While watching that I had some tasty potato chips 😋.

IMG_20200923_175044.jpg

I can eat a ton of potato chips 🍟. Because those are really delicious. I know many people like to eat potato chips. While eating them I finished watching several episodes of Two and a half men.

Weather is little hot today. But not unbearable. In afternoon I took a little wash because of the heat🚿.

After taking a shower I had my lunch. Then I spent some quiet time in my bed😊. Later I wanted to read a book. So I found the book I half read earlier days. So I wanted to finish it. I read it for more than hour and half.

IMG_20200921_145649.jpg

It was nice to get my mind out of that tv series for bit. It was a short stories book📖. After reading it I took a little nap. I woke up around 7 o'clock in the evening. Right on time to watch evening news. I was little hungry at that time. So I had my dinner watching news. As usual after having my dinner I started to write my daily diary post😋.

Have a great night guys! 😊

Team : @steemceylon
🧑🏻This is me

Sort:  

IMG_20200905_134418.jpg

@ my garden 🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊

Wow that's amazing 😍

Yes malli...🤜🤛

la la la.. I finished watching FRIENDS for the 9th time and am looking for something similar to watch. Tried both US and UK versions of The Office but that didn't work too well for the purpose. Then I downloaded 4 epis of Two and a Half Men and watched one episode. Seems nice and funny, gonna try the next episodes.

#onepercent #srilanka

I also tried to watch office US version. Like you it didn't suit me. Anyway two and a half men is a great sitcom series. So I think you'll have a great time watching it😊.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41