THE DIARY GAME : 16/09/2020 : La casa de papel 😎

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

I woke up little early today. Because I wanted use my night time data😁. I downloaded a tv series this morning. It is a famous tv show. It is called "La casa de papel". In english it is called as Money heist 🤑. I downloaded whole 4 seasons. I wanted to watch it from a long time. But didn't have a chance to download it. But today I did. After downloading them I got down from my bed 🛏️. Then I headed to our garden.

Morning was little cold. But it was fresh. So I liked that feeling. After enjoying the morning freshness I headed back to inside. Then I brushed my teeth and had a long shower😊. Water was cold. But not too cold. So it didn't bother me. I took more that 40 minutes to have my shower.

After taking the shower I went to my room and get dressed up. Then I had my breakfast. Because I was little hungry that time. While having my breakfast I started to watch the tv series that I downloaded earlier 😊😋.

IMG_20200914_221505.jpg

I watched more than 5 episodes in a row. Because I couldn't stop watching it😅. It was so good. I watched it until my lunch time. I wanted to eat from outside today. So me and one of my friends went to a restaurant and bought a chicken fried rice🐔😂.

IMG_20200916_130817.jpg

After eating that I headed back to home. I also gave a chicken fried rice parcel to my sister. After I came back to my home I was little bit sleepy. Because my stomach was overloaded 😂. So I took a little nap. I woke up at 5. My sister prepared me a cup of coffee at that time. And also I had some roasted grams.

IMG_20200916_095520.jpg

After that I gain began to watch Money Heist. At 7 in the evening I stopped watching it. Because I wanted to watch evening news📰. After that I had my dinner. After finishing my dinner I started to write my daily diary 😊.
Have a great time guys! 😊

Team : @steemceylon
🧑🏻This is me

Sort:  

I'm so jealous now. You are having a good vacation after all. We all stuck in exams🥺 #onepercent #srilanka

😁😁😁😁😁

I watched more than 5 episodes in a row.

😂 I watch the final season till 4.00 a.m and finished.. It was a really interesting series..
#onepercent #srilanka

Yeah it was really good😋

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98