You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly CRICKET Review - LVIII | Super Eight Gang

in Steem Sri Lanka4 months ago

Who could have thought upcoming Nepal would almost win a match against mighty Proteas?

Not me! (•ิ‿•ิ)
It seems it is the year of the underdogs... WI and USA! Wow!

Sort:  

@patjewell it seems QDK played in a different pitch!!

Two matches in a row now... I'm just glad he made his 50.
What amazes me is how one day it is batsmen that perform, and the next day it is bowlers.
They just make it nail-biting for us all the time.
Shortly, they will refer to South Africa as "one point" if we carry on like this. (•ิ‿•ิ)
At least last night was more than 1 point.

@damithudaya
Umh... seems I was wrong

what a great match...

With the WI's defeat to England?

Nah! Seeing WI and England in the final.
That would have been epic!

Yeah, they performed really well... Anyway the experience matter after all? Isn''t it

I agree with you and have to lift my hat to the Americans.
Wow, who would have thought they would be doing so well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65