MY FAVOURITE CHILDHOOD MOVIE 🎬 |Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Week 04 |Harry PottersteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone..😊
I think you all are doing well. Today I am going to talk to you about the my favorite childhood move. I've seen a lot of childhood movies. Of these, my favorite, the one I was most impressed with was Harry Potter.

250px-Harry-film-logo.png.webp
Source

First of all I would like to thank @praveenw96 for giving us this opportunity. I would also like to remind @besticofinder and @vishwara who are helping me to carry out this work properly.

All of the childhood films I've seen, I love Harry Potter because of its thrill, curiosity, sadness and wonder. Harry Potter can be described as a film with a new flavor. Not only me but anyone who watches it will definitely stick to it. The movie Harry Potter has won the hearts of all the fans as it is watched by all, big or small. Even though I watched this when I was a child, I still have a strong desire to watch this movie when it airs. No matter how many times I watch it, I still have a desire in my heart to watch it more and more. The series will continue to air today during the school holidays.

The-Harry-Potter-Films-Arent-Coming-to-Netflix—Heres-Where-to.png
Source

This is a production of eight film series. I have watched all eight of those movies. Namely,
1- Harry Potter and the Magic Rock
2-Harry Potter and the Secret Room
3-Prisoner of Haripotter and Ascaban 4- Harry Potter and Fire Cup
5- Harry Potter and Phoenix
6- Harry Potter and Prince Adele 7- Harry Potter and Death Purgatory - Part 1
8- Harry potter and Purity of Death - Part 2 Harry Potter is J.K. A series of films based on Rowling's novels. The series is made into a film by David Hayman and stars Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint and Emma Watson in the lead roles. This was able to stay in the hearts of the fans for more than a decade and win their hearts.

The first film series was written in 2007. It is the third highest grossing film worldwide. Out of these eight series, my favorite series is Harry Potter and Magic Stone. My favorite character there is Harry Potter. Harry is an interesting little character. Isolated from his family, Harry became a victim of constant harassment by his own brother. His forehead is marked by a lightning-shaped scar. The mark appeared when Voldemort attempted to assassinate him. He was a standout character because of his invincible talent, his loyalty to his friends and his humility.

HarryPotterGuide_post.jpg
Source

I hope you may have enjoyed my article.
Thank you.. 😊
See you..💐

#srilanka #praveenw96 #steemsrilanka

Sort:  

Finally, I like to thank @randulakoralage, the curator of this Steem Sri Lanka community.

hi.. you don't have to thank me in your post... Personally, I don't like it :). And it is better to reduce thanking in your posts. It is more genuine :) Directly write your point. You are not new anymore. :)

Probably my favourite fantasy movie since I haven't watched LOTR yet.

Nicely written!

Thanks for participating in the contest! Cheers!

Thank you so much for giving us this opportunity..😊

I like it and it's my favorite also..

You are welcome to write something for the contest too!😃

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71