Cats vs Dogs | Who are the best? | 5% for sl-charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Cats Vs dogs.png
Image taken from

Let's play a little friendly challenge. I am going to share my point of view about cats and dogs. Feel free to share your thoughts. Warning! This will be little racist.

Ladies & gentlemen, let's meet our contenders for today's challenge. On my left hand side, we have a young beautiful dog, Alger! He is a Lion Shepherd dog, 1 1/2 years old, 30kg of weight.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 16.52.06.jpeg

On my right hand side we have tiny little cat, Puchas! He is a Sri Lankan cat, 2 years old, about 1or 2kg of weight.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 16.52.06 (1).jpeg

Let's begin the challenge. May the best pet wins

CategoryDog (Alger)Cat (Puchas)
Reaction when I come homeStarts to sing. Jumps up and down. Jump up and hug. So happy like he won a lottery"Oh, my servant is home. Now feed me"
Attitude"I love my hooman. I'm his shadow. I must go everywhere he goes""Meh, I don't care"
When we want to pet him"Scratch me there, scratch me here. Ooo I love a good scratch. My hooman is the best""Come on dude, let me be alone for a sec. I will tell when to pet me"
When we want to play"Ooo I love to play. Let's forget everything and play whole day""I aint going nowhere. Bring it here and play. You have 5 minutes"
Weapons (teeth and nails)Deadly. But never use them against ownersPainful. Scratch and bite whenever he wants
LoyaltyLoyal for life. Will give his life to protect the owner"I must walk around the neighborhood and see whether I have better options"
When we scold him"I'm sorry""I'm out of here man. Humans are rude"
In the morningComes to my bed, Licks my face. If I don't get up sleep besides me until I get upNowhere to be found
When we are sad or cryingNever leaves. Does his best to cheer us upNowhere to be found
When they are hungryDon't ask for food. Calmly wait till I feed himVery annoying

Ok guys, now its your turn. Defend your pet!

Fun fact

If we misspelled the word "Dog" it says "God". If we misspelled the word "Cat" it says "act". Coincidence??

Sort:  

Very true information. I have a dog too. very loyal. very active.. I respect my dog always.

That's the way it should be

Don't ask for food. Calmly wait till I feed him

Noo, this is something that will never happen with Leo! 😅 Everything said about cats is true. They are very annoying. My cat is a little jealous of the dog. 😂 But they always play together. I love them both.

Alger loves cats. But Puchas doesn't like dogs. So always its war. Both of them broke several plates already.
Drop a photo of the Leo

This is Leo 🙊

image.png

Wooow! He is so cute!

This is so sweet. 😍
But I can't choose anyone because I love both. 😍💖

Oh come on. You need to choose one. Drop photos of them

I have both. But I like Teddy, my dog. He is soo innocent than cat.

Its always same. Dogs are always better. Drop a photo of Teddy

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

You have been upvoted by @damithudaya, A Country Representative from Sri Lanka. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21