Steem Sri Lanka End of the year contest | Looking Back in 2021.

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Greetings Steem Sri Lanka Community allow me the opportunity to participate in this contest and congratulate @ randulakoralage for this motivating proposal.

¿How was your 2021?

Of difficulties but triumph .

20211219_062658.jpg
Thanks for life

How did you plan and how was it?

At first, I focused on the issue of health care for my family in the first place, however, the virus reached my house since my mother and my person lived the ravages of this terrible disease.

20211028_083139.jpg
Thanks for my family

I am grateful that we are alive and I maintain the hope of continuing to fight for life and learn in the new normal with biosafety regulations in general. I had many challenges personally, family and work, I feel like I was successful.

Good memories and sad memories

I remember with joy and much love the moments I shared with my aunt Maria and my nephew Sebastián before leaving the country. Today they are in Peru, experiencing other opportunities and new challenges with great hope.
With sadness I remember the people who died from the pandemic and their families, I would like to participate in the promotion of care regarding Covid19, since I observe a lot of irresponsibility.

20211219_054211.jpg
Thanks for being able to share

Achievements and losses.

Achievements: My family is alive and well, I met and learned in Steemit, personally I try to be more prudent and careful of my health.
Lost: I have lost friends and co-workers who are no longer physically there.

Things you learned

  • Value life, breathe, be more independent in carrying out some tasks at home.
  • I learned to organize my classes with my children adapted to biosecurity standards.
  • I learned to value my neighbors as they are close family and even more so in times of pandemic.
  • Value the moments with the family that I have left in the country.
  • IMG-20211123-WA0040.jpg
    Thanks for my classmates and students

    Unforgettable things.

    The moment my mother got sick at home with covid and I was very afraid of losing her, and the moment when I felt that she could not breathe in my room one night with covid, I felt death close to her.

    Her progress of her on Steemit

    I got to know this platform in October, I have learned so many things and that is why I continue here. What I like is that the creation of original content is valued, that motivates me to write and read to learn from my colleagues, I have made progress with the little I have received since I have invested everything. Currently, I have high expectations to continue growing on the platform. Thanks Steemit.

    I invite @pastryswee @eli28 and @idalia87 to participate in this contest.

    Concurso aquí

    This publication is set at 15% in favor of Steem Sri Lanka for the strengthening of its community.

    The photos were taken with my cell phone and are for the exclusive use of Steemit.

    Thanks for visiting and commenting on my post.

    Sort:  

    Hola amiga @niarvisv has aprendido muchas cosas, que bueno que la compartas con todos en la plataforma. Que tenga un año nuevo hermoso..

    Si, Gracias por visitar y comentar.

    2022 is going to be a interesting year for you... Wish you good luck @niarvisv....

    Thanks for visiting and commenting.

    Seems like you have achieved so many things in 2021.Wish you good luck in 2022.

    Thanks for visiting and commenting.

    2021 was a really challenging year. I'm glad your mum is hale and hearty and indeed, nothing beats the joy of family.

    Hello friend, 2021 was full of challenges and learnings, goodbyes and joys, but here we are triumphant in the face of all adversity, I know that 2022 will be better for everyone.

    PicsArt_11-07-04.05.05.png

    Bless you and family for great health

    I learned to organize my classes with my children adapted to biosecurity standards.

    truly with this pandemic, we all learned to follow good sanitary practices than ever. Also nice experiences with online classes. Ha haa

    I felt that she could not breathe in my room one night with covid, I felt death close to her.

    It can be a very stressful moment. I got this when my father is in bypass surgery

    I wish you all the success and happiness in the upcoming future. Both for you and your family. Thank you for the entry

    La mayoría de usuarios Ha tenido que atravesar perdidas Y Contagio por COVID-19 es una bendición estar vivos luchando por nuestros sueños feliz año 2022

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 63061.76
    ETH 2602.70
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.75