Steem Sri Lanka 3G contest series| week 02| A Friend In Need Is A Friend Indeed

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Steem Sri Lanka 3G contest series| week 02| A Friend In Need Is A Friend Indeed

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all good,i am also good.

Today i just going to join Steem Sri Lanka 3G contest series| week 02| A Friend In Need Is A Friend Indeed of @supunchandra which supported by steem-sri.lanka community.

A Friend In Need Is A Friend Indeed

SquareBlend_20213883143636.jpg

Me and my friend

Everyone needs a good friend in life. I have had and will have a good friend in my life.

My dear friend name is Jewel. Although he does not use
Steemit, he is now in exile and in Abu Dhabi.

The unfortunate one in the world who has no friends. Without real friends just a friend can be very harmful.

Jewel and I were and still very close friends who could give their lives for each other.

The dear friend of mine jewel is
cousin about me. His house is in front of our house.

An example of friendship between the people in our village is me and my friend Jewel. Everyone used to say that if you are a friend, you should be like them.

In real life we ​​are two friends in two countries I live in Oman my friend lives in Dubai. My friend came to me from Dubai to meet me. To meet in a blink of an eye.

The two have many memories of our happiness and sorrow. One day I was so sick I couldn't get out of the house.

When he heard me I was sick he came to my house and forcibly picked me up and took me to the doctor.

Although they all told me to go to the doctor, I did not go and later my friend Jewel forcibly took me to the doctor.

20210308_144338.jpg

Me and my friend

Again one day I had a bike accident then my friend was in a place when he heard that I had a bike accident then he came and started crying for me.He saw my bike accident condition and he started crying a lot.

Jewel is in a lot of danger from some economic point of view. I tell him that there is no problem and I will solve this financial problem. Then in that danger I came forward and repaired his misguidance.

20210308_144230.jpg

Me and my friend

The other funny thing between the two of us is that there was a girl in our area who I liked and my friend Jewel also liked.That's means one girl two lover.

Then the two of us would tell each other that this girl is not my lover she is your lover not mine, and jewel also tell me that this is not mine it's your.It's mean we want to sacrifice esch others, cause we was not selfish.

A lot of time passed while doing this, many months later we heard that the girl was getting married, and that girl was getting married to another boy.

Then the two of us show sympathy with each other and gave them peace in the fire that was given to them that if he is gone then something good will come.

Anyway, I wanted to write a lot of memory or stories of us, but here is a short story of our two friends.

Btw...Stay safe with your nearest and dearset, have a great day.

You can join in this contest here

https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@supunchandra/announcing-contest-a-friend-in-need-is-a-friend-indeed-or-steem-sri-lanka-3g-contest-series-or-week-01-or-5-to-sl-charity

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort:  

Then the two of us would tell each other that this girl is not my lover she is your lover not mine, and jewel also tell me that this is not mine it's your.It's mean we want to sacrifice esch others

this is very sweet bro. You have such a great friend indeed. ❤️

i allso think so..thanks for cmment

that there was a girl in our area who I liked and my friend Jewel also liked.That's means one girl two lover.

Oh what a love story. So the girl married someone else🤦🤦🤦 oh no..

Nice entry.. thank you for participation 🙂

thanks dear

Hi @nevlu123, can you kindly share the link in the original contest post? thank you!😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01