You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Week 01 - TIME FOR HEALTH Writing Contest

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

Nice contest @anusha96

I would like to support this contest by contributing 16 STEEM from my end.

I will also upvote the valid posts and reesteem from my account @neerajkr03.

Please tag me on the result announcement post and I will transfer it to your account.

Regards,
@neerajkr03

Sort:  

Oh, love to hear it Neeraj. ❤️ Receive my thanks on behalf of everyone. We are discussing now to update the prize pool.

Thank you.

Thank you @neerajkr03 ❤️
Your support is greatly appreciated and thank you for contributing 16 STEEM. I updated the prize pool with increasing prizes and adding a 4th prize also.
Thank you again!! 🙊🙊🙊

Best regards!!

That's great, thank you!

I am glad to be a part of your contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43