You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 07 – The Love for my Parents: The Sweet Love Share With My Parents

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

What beautiful memories you have with your parents. My family thinks like education is the most important thing, as you say the key to the future.
It is wonderful that they go out every weekend to share with the family, it is a very beautiful custom that unites the family.

It is good that they have taught you how to deal with life's obstacles and move on. You seem to have good parents.

I'm sorry about your mom, she was too young to die.

Sort:  

I'm sorry about your mom, she was too young to die.

Thank you we can't question God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46