You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest |Your Favourite Movie / T.V series | Week 09 | 10% for SL Charity

Good day to all
Here are the best 3 movies/series that I've watched...

In no particular order...

-This is one of the best K-Drama series that I've watched. The storyline is very realistic and is really possible to happen in real life. You'll be affected to every scene.

  • Schindler's List (1993)

    IMDb
    Source

-The best movie review that we've made in college. An eye-opener. Makes you see on what happened in time of WW2. On how brutal it is, and there's still hope in dark times.

  • GameBoys (Series & Movie)

    IMDb
    Source

-The story of this series is very 'cute'. Its a typical rom-com series and movie that tackles the problems of every same-sex relationship, and how they've handled every problems that they have.

Sort:  

@mikejosephortega greetings and thank you for participation ☺️.

I was planning to watch ittewon class next week. I've heard it's a good kdrama. The second and third movies aren't familiar with me. I'll check it out !

The second one is an old movie. Its the same age as my sister that's why. 😂😂😂
The third is a local BL movie and series. I just like how cute the story is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65