You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Year-End Contest | Looking Back at 2021

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

The year you've had is so beautiful, but there are joys and sorrows. I saw your beautiful journey to the temple with your family, it was fun being able to gather with close friends. and celebrating birthdays I've read in the previous article., So excited you celebrate your parents' birthdays. but sadness comes when the closest person falls ill which makes it very sad for. in remember. this year also you start a very impressive business. I wish your business success and you become part of an extraordinary entrepreneur.😊

@sandun98 is your best friend

Sort:  

You are such a good friend that you have read everything in my post. I am so happy for that. Yes, many things happened in this year, some were good and some were bad. Father's illness is the worst thing and starting the new business is the best thing as I thing. We could survive in this pandemic. Let's make 2022 more happier than 2021.

@sandun98 is your best friend

He was once a good friend of mine and now he is my boyfriend😊

Thank you so much💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69