You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing to Write? Here are Some Tips | How to Do Your Best at Blogging

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

I got a very good lesson in writing, actually I'm not good at writing like them, but I keep trying to read from other people's writings and then experience how it becomes funny and different articles, maybe I will be difficult if I don't read first. have I been bad as a writer before. because writers need calm so that their essays are beautiful when read.. this will be clearer, but it will be challenging again to write😰 . useful information for us newcomers before starting😊

Sort:  

but I keep trying to read from other people's writings and then experience how it becomes funny and different articles

that's a very good habit. more you read, you will improve..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56