You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | Travel Diaries | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Thanks @anusha96. And the #steemsrilanka family. Who has made his creative idea with this contest.

My trip ended in an ocean where no one has ever arrived, this place is in the Pim factory area, north aceh, this is the first time I have visited this place, no wonder we are not allowed to approach that place, I enjoy the view of the calm sea water above tempok as a fringe fastener. I see the factory working and the sound is clear here. The crew tried to start the big engine above the water, but I don't know the reason for making such a loud noise. I ignored the loud noise by enjoying the natural atmosphere in the factory area.

IMG20210404152853-01.jpeg

It doesn't look lonely with fishermen stopping their sailing tools on the beach

IMG20210404152434-01.jpeg

IMG20210404152356-01.jpeg

Location : Aceh
https://w3w.co/eksternal.ketekunan.pemersatu
Thank you somuch

Sort:  

What a cute family

Thanks very much😊😊

Hello @maulidar,
Nice view! This is the beauty of nature and you are lucky to enjoy this beauty. Thank you for the lovely photographs! 🤗

yes my friend, still in a pandemic. I can still visit this simple tourist spot. Thank you for creating this creative contest. thanks again my friend😊

I didn't go a trip for a long time due to this pandemic. I wanna go a trip as soon as possible. Thank you too for joining us... 😍

yes it must be a friend.. hopefully your country will recover to normal soon.

Yeah. Waiting for that 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50