You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | Travel Diaries | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hello @anusha96 thanks for this contest 🙂😊 Thanks also to @hae-ra for mentioning me 🙂😊 I'm mariarosa27 from Cebu City Philippines.

I just want to share with you our Family Outing that happened Last year.

Mahayahay Beach Resort, Argao Cebu Philippines

https://w3w.co/mislead.workaholic.mystified

When the pandemic started it's really hard for the people to go outing because of the precautionary measures and health protocol. When we had our family outing, the covid cases somewhat decreased in numbers that's why it was not that strict already. We rented a van for us to go there with the whole family and for a less hassle travel too. And of course, we did not go that far for us to go home earlier because our grandmother who is a paralyzed was with us and many kids too. Our travel hour is 2hrs and approximately 70.5km in distance.

This is not a white sand beach resort but this is incredibly amazing for you cannot step any stone in the water, all sand! and you cannot see any garbage floating even if it is just a public beach resort. And lastly, we chose this place for my grandma could not walk far, she wanted a place where the cottage and the seashore are just near the road where the van stopped.

FB_IMG_1624712668289.jpg

IMG20201226093923.jpg

FB_IMG_1624712682115.jpg

IMG20201226093556.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @mariarosa27,
I'm pretty much sure you had a nice family outing at Mahayahay Beach Resort. Love this sandy beach. You have a nice family. Enjoy and stay safe! 😍

Please add the location details using what3words.

Hi @anusha96, I'm not sure if I will be doing it right but yes, I will edit my post . Thank you 🙂😊 sorry my 1st time to use what3words 🙂

It's ok 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50