You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best place I've ever visited | Steem Sri Lanka: Contest Series - Week 5 | Gran Sabana - Venezuela

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello @damithudaya.
I've already seen the entries of Venezuelans. There are 2 publications from the Gran Sabana!

In general, Venezuela is an unsafe country, but the Gran Sabana has ALWAYS been very safe. It's like being in paradise!

The local ethnic groups are reliable. All the resorts are clean, safe and have crystal clear waters.

I extend the invitation to visit this monument to beauty!

Sort:  

In general, Venezuela is an unsafe country

Why are you saying that?

Thanks for thw invitation. Venezuela is in whole other corner from sri lanka, Will see one day

Venezuela is an unsafe country and that is the truth!

I love my country but I don't like lying to tourists.

For there to be good tourism you have to start by telling the truth. If it is not a "misleading offer".

The Gran Sabana and the Island of Los Roques have great tourist visits because they are safe places. By the way Los Roques is very expensive.

I traveled by car to the Gran Sabana. But there are also private air flights (very very expensive).

Before, gasoline fuel was very economical in Venezuela. Now they don't even produce gasoline. By this, I mean that I do not know how much a trip to the Gran Sabana (now) costs.

The truth is that the Gran Sabana (expensive or economic) is a trip that one never forgets!

Yeah I get the picture you described here. Thanks for your honesty here. There are problems in every country. I think they will be finished with the time.
I searched about Gran Sabana in internet. As you have said it's really a wonderful place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68