Diary Game | 10/1/2021| Day #10 | Snack Time

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

PicsArt_01-14-12.18.01.jpg

My vaccation time is going to be over in few days and I'm going to start having my online lectures soon. Seems we have to do our studies like this for some more time.

I really wanted to taste some snack made at home. Usually I make some snacks few times a month. Today I asked my mother to prepare a snack for me. So she made fish cutlets...
Here's the recipe of it...

Ingredients

Canned fish/ boliled tuna
Boliled potato
Chopped onion
Chopped garlic
Curry leaves
Salt and pepper

Breadcrumbs
Eggs
Oil for frying

Preparation

Heat a pan and put some oil into it
When it is heating add the chopped onions, garlic and curryleaves.
Fry it for a little time and add tuna/canned fish into it.
Mix well and cook a little time.
Add the boliled potatos and mix well.
Put salt and pepper in the end.

Make little balls from the curry mixture.
Beat 2 eggs in a bowl.
Dip each cutlet ball in egg and coat with bread crumbs.

Deep fry the coated cutlets until golden brown..

Fish cutlets are perfect for tea time. I like to have it with a ginger tea .. ☕

Enjoying a tea with having a favourite snack while listening to my favourite kind of music is a best relaxation for me..

These days I listen to "Everything I wanted" by Billie Eilish. Recently I discovered it as an ideal mood fixer for me...
IMG_20210114_005409.jpg

In the evening I had a study session with my friends over the phone. We used to have it few times a week.
After finishing It I had my dinner and finished my works for today...

Sort:  

These days I listen to "Everything I wanted" by Billie Eilish. Recently I discovered it as an ideal mood fixer for me...

listen to her song, "Lovely". Supurb....

@sandun98 Yeah I listen to it too ... Its a nice one

Fish cutlets are perfect for tea time. I like to have it with a ginger tea .. ☕

😋 I will try this. Thank you for sharing❤

Do it for sure ❤️🤭

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and check the ongoing contests : Check here

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78