You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You a Watch Lover?? ⌚ ❤️ ?? | 20% For SL-SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hi @sandupi. I recently organised a contest in music for steem . I hope you will perticipate . Need your support ..this is my first time .hope you understand

https://steemit.com/hive-137433/@isha.ish/music-for-steem-monsoon-special-challenge-or-or-20-steem-prize-pool

Sort:  

Thank you so much my dear for informing me about your contest. It is a wonderful theme and I like it. I'll definitely participate. Good luck for your first contest in music for steem😍😍😍

Thank you so much @sandupi.

I really like your singing style . And seriously you are different in your singing . And your sweet smile ❤️

Never leave singing and god bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51