I increased my SP 154% | 2000SP Passed | SPUP4STEEM | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Steemers!

The time has come. It is time to hit the power-up button. This is my first time participating in this event. I have waited for this movement for so long. Let’s see what I have got. I would like to thank @kiwiscanfly for organizing this competition to help us grow.

IMG_7521.jpg

This is my wallet before I made my powerup. You can see I have 1317.837 liquid steem in my wallet.

before.PNG

After the powerup has been done, this is how my wallet looks like. You can see I just passed the 2000sp line at the same time by saying goodbye to the 1000sp line. I am very happy.

after.PNG

I should mention the support I get from the @steem-sri.lanka community. Without our community, this may not be possible. I would like to thank @rasinkani for introducing me to this amazing platform.

This is my participation post for this competition. link

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Hi
Thanks for joining into #SPUD4STEEM July - Thanks for this as well

image.png

i worked out you had a 154% increase which is huge - good work
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=853&v_2=2171&action=solve

Have an awesome day you now over 2000SP - next stop 5000SP

Thank you very much. 👌😇

Have an awesome day you now over 2000SP - next stop 5000SP

I'm working on it👌

Wow.... Great work buddy....

Thanks buddy😉

Great work buddy 😁😍.

Thams😎

Good Job friend 💪 Happy SPUD !!!!!!

Thanks friend. 😁

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Congratulations for you first spud4steem and passing 2000sp! Keep going on... 😍

Thank you very much dr.😋

Wow😍
Congrtz friend!!

Thank you friend.😎

Congrats - i just delegated you 1000sp for the next 21 days

enjoy

Thank you very much.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95