My first SPUP4STEEM | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Steemers!

I joined steemit in February 2021. It’s being 4 months since I have been posting my articles here. I really enjoy writing my stories and tips to the communities that I have joined. In the meantime, I am in the process of increasing my steem power step by step. I understand that it’s better to grow with the platform.

IMG_1278.jpg

I have heard about this spup4steem competition since the beginning of my journey here. I am very happy to participate in the competition for the first time. I have read and understood the rules of the competition. You can see my wallet details below.

My wallet.PNG

I would like to thank @kiwiscanfly for organizing this competition. I also like to invite my friends to join this competition. You can see the rules here.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Mmmmmm... SP... 😎

Mmmmmmmmm😁😆

Great .I hope that many members who increase their SP regularly will make their account progress and develop better. And I'm sure Steemit will give good rewards for members who have the passion to advance Steemit by increasing their Steem Power.
#welovepowerups

Congratulations @imanthadd for your first #spud4steem 💪. And wow!!! You can pass 2000SP. No???😍 It will be a memorable #spud4steem for you.

Thank you very much, dear.

Theoretically, yes😅

I look forward to posting my first #spud4sttem this time.🙊

Lets see

I will be there with you buddy.... lets rock it...

Rock and roll😁

Your first time. let's see what happens 😁.

Yes. Let's see

Congratulations with your first spud4steem 🤗

Thank you dr.😀

Congratulation malli. keep it up

Thank you ayye🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92