My Dream Feature in Steemit | Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series Round 2 | week 2 | "AUTOCORRECT SOFTWARE" (100% Power Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Special greetings my esteemed Steemiams, it feels good to be a part of the great contest organised by @madhumunasinghe. My Dream Feature in Steemit would go a long way in contributing to the growth of steemit generally.

I would be talking about "AUTOCORRECT FEATURES" on steemit so sit back and see to my review on that.

INTRODUCTION

20201130_120417_0000.png
My Dream Feature In Steemit

Autocorrect is a computer software feature that detects a bad spelling or grammar and automatically suggests the intended and correct spelling or grammar to replace it.
The Autocorrect software has been a great tool that helps individuals to write smartly and in a more improved way. I believe if these is on the steemit blockchain, it would make Steemians craft better articles generally.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81NYeqBwp3VWxVp6NBTeXmNDtTEXA3Pej3MDCdw1sgMEWFFZaCVwK5Qj4N4DYRRCoV2zTVJaD5otaczhNrUVW87g.png

HOW I CAME UP WITH THE IDEA

I came up with this idea when I sometimes realized that after reviewing my articles and checking for mistakes, I decide to post and become disappointed after a while when someone takes note of a mistake or when I note the mistake myself. sometimes I try to use autocorrect websites but when I'm very busy I really don't have time to start going there to check the work I have drafted. I can be busy doing other things and decided to take out time to attend to steemit, at these point I just want to focus on steemit and not going to other website to check for mistakes and make corrections. These made me felt there is need for steemit to have the Autocorrect software embedded on its blogging platform.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81NYeqBwp3VWxVp6NBTeXmNDtTEXA3Pej3MDCdw1sgMEWFFZaCVwK5Qj4N4DYRRCoV2zTVJaD5otaczhNrUVW87g.png

IMPORTANT ADVANTAGES OF THE AUTOCORRECT SOFTWARE TO STEEMIT

20201130_122925.jpg
AUTOCORRECT

  • It corrects your misspelt words or grammar automatically and builds author's confidence, especially the ones that type's very fast.

  • It would save authors time and stress especially for those that have other personal engagements.

  • Autocorrect intelligently suggest several words and grammers to use for corrections which would help steemit users to learn new words and grammer as well.

  • It would improve the creative process of writing of steemian authors generally by making their work be professionally organized.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81NYeqBwp3VWxVp6NBTeXmNDtTEXA3Pej3MDCdw1sgMEWFFZaCVwK5Qj4N4DYRRCoV2zTVJaD5otaczhNrUVW87g.png

CONCLUSION ABOUT AUTOCORRECT SOFTWARE ON STEEMIT

20201130_122941.jpg
AUTOCORRECT VISIT

And this is all I have to say about the autocorrect software being embedded on the steemit blockchain. and as you are a true you are I know you would agree with me that it is going to make our work be faster don't faster and look smarter professionally. I really look forward to a time where we are going to have the autocorrect software embedded on the steemit blockchain and I believe something is going to come to reality.
So much thanks to @madhumunasinghe for organizing the contest, thanks to @steemitblog, steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for the support as well. I personally look forward to better contest ahead.

Warm Regards,
@iamlynxie

STEEMIT
TO
GREATNESS

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

@iamlynxie Thank you so much for the entry its the #6th entry of the competition.
Can you plz comment the link of your post under the main post ☺️.


✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Any Cool Feature Idea in Your Mind About Steemit? Join With Our New Contest...

Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 02| My Dream Feature In Steemit

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Ok thanks for the corrections @madhumunasinghe, I would do as you have said.

#twopercent #nigeria

Ok, is it Round 6 or Week 6?

Thank you @madhumunasinghe.

#twopercent #nigeria

Its the week 2 of round 2 and your entry is the 6th one

Ok understood now, thanks for your time really.

I guess you got more contest at heart to showcase yeah?

#twopercent #nigeria

@iamlynxie

The Autocorrect software has been a great tool that helps individuals to write smartly and in a more improved way. I believe if these is on the steemit blockchain, it would make Steemians craft better articles generally

You have come up with an auto correct option in steemit.
To create good content with less errors its so important.
Actually it helps to improve writing.

It corrects your misspelt words or grammar automatically and builds author's confidence, especially the ones that type's very fast.

Your idea is good. This kind of features will make steemit more user-friendly.
So lets meet with the results..keep steeming ☺️❤️

Thanks for taking out time to read my entry and also for noting the important aspect of my points @madhumunasinghe.

I hope these feature is really considered, looking yo more great contest from you.

#twopercent #nigeria

Nice entry good luck

Thanks bro.

Thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks for for the upvote and for taking note of the power up @steemcurator02, am looking forward to more updates from @steemitblog.

Warm Regards,
@iamlynxie

#twopercent #nigeria

Thank You For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Any Cool Feature Idea in Your Mind About Steemit? Join With Our New Contest...

Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 02| My Dream Feature In Steemit

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

I too am someone who love to have auto correct here. I sometimes had to edit messages because I have misspelled some words.
Thank you for sharing. Nice post😊

Yeah am glad you reckon with my idea of autocorrect features. Thanks for reading through @dasuni.

#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83