The Favourite Country You Like To Visit | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 07 [10% for SL Charity]

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Amed-Beach-Bali-Indonesia.jpg
Amed Beach, Bali, Indonesia, Wana to visit


We all have a dream to travel and stay there. Because the various scenic spots in different parts of the world bring peace to our hearts and make us feel good in our hearts. Due to which all of us have an interest or dream to go to such a travel spot. I also have such a favorite place and I dream to travel there.

In fact there are so many wonderful and interesting travel spots in the heart of the earth, we try to travel to different places because of our different needs and characteristics. But the name of my favorite dream country is Indonesia. Because Indonesia has one of the smallest islands in the world, with its rich culture and diverse landscapes.

photo-001.png


But yes, not all of us have the opportunity to travel all over the country. So everyone is fascinated about certain spot trips. I also have an attraction. Because after watching the scenes of that place in books or on television, a kind of interest started to develop in me to travel. And that favorite area is Bali. Where people from all over the world are interested in traveling. Its enchanting environment cools the hearts of all travelers.

photo-002.png


My favorite area is South Bali. Because South Bali is somewhat different from other sides of Bali. In fact, all the stories that I have heard from the mouths of those who have traveled to Bali, have made me more interested in traveling to South Bali. I have heard that most travelers travel to South Bali before and get a real taste of travel. So I am also interested in traveling to South Bali.

Every country in the world has its own characteristics, which make them different. People try to find happiness in the midst of those differences. Indonesia is a country with thousands of islands, each with a different culture and unique scenery. The small and big hills, the thousand year old traditional temple and all the beautiful beaches have made me interested to travel.

As far as I know, the cost of traveling to Bali is the lowest compared to other countries or spot travel in the world. That's a good thing. Because our Bangladeshis don't have much opportunity to spend money, because we don't have much opportunity to earn income. So in this case my budget is also a bit less, but I know it is possible to travel by this budget. My budget is only Rs. 50,000 / -.

Nusa-Dua-Beach-Bali-Indonesia.jpg
Nusa Dua Beach, Bali, Indonesia


It is not possible to say for sure how long I will be able to travel depending on the situation and budget. If the environment is favorable later, my plan is for a 5 day trip. In fact, 5 days is not too much time, because it will take two days to come and go. But I do not have the budget to stay longer. So in these 5 days I have to travel to my travels and favorite places.

In fact, there are two things to consider when traveling, firstly the amount of my money and secondly the amount of hotel rent. Considering these two issues, it will be convenient for me to choose the hotel where I will stay. Because if I have less money, I will not be able to stay in a high quality hotel or it will not be within my budget. So I will try to stay in a good hotel considering my location.

After all, our position and situation can change at any time. So maybe all my plans will change during the trip, maybe my budget will be doubled, and then it will be possible to travel in a better way. But I am still preparing to travel to the dream spot.

Image Source 1, 2, 3 and 4


Check the Contest Announcement-
https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@damindu/announcing-contest-the-favourite-country-you-like-to-visit-or-steem-sri-lanka-3g-contest-series-or-week-05-or-5-for-sl-charity


Thanks all for reading my writing about the favourite country and place.

Tania

14/04/2021

Sort:  

That's nusa dua beach looking so beautiful 😍😍

yes, so beautiful and great for travelling.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Bali is definitely in my list too! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95