Women's power || Women are doing the work of men

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello dear friend,

how are you all? Hope everybody is well and healthy. I'm fine too. You will see a woman in the picture today. There is nothing that she cannot do. The things that men do, they do as girls. This is the first time I have ever seen a straw man turn and I am amazed to see her. So I thought I'd share it with you. You may see something new. So let's get started.



IMG_20201124_144343_1-01.jpeg
As I was taking a little walk after breakfast I suddenly noticed a woman who was working. So I slowly walked over to him and saw that he was turning the straw. So I was very surprised to see that I have always seen men do such things. I have never seen a woman do these things. In fact, women are not backward in any way now. There is nothing that they can do. Why can't girls do what men can do? Of course he can if he tries and succeeds in doing everything.

IMG_20201124_144224_1-01.jpeg
I've seen a lot of things like this for the first time since I came to the village. In fact, these are my new experiences. Those of you who live in the village may have seen these things all the time. But since I’ve lived in the city I’ve never seen these things. Now I enjoy the things very much. I like it very much and I try to learn something from them.

IMG_20201124_144222_1-01.jpeg

IMG_20201124_144208_1-01.jpeg
This is an example of the difference between a village girl and a city girl. Those of us who live in the city can't work so hard. And those who live in the village work hard from morning till evening and run the household. Which we can never do. If you can do it will be a lot of trouble. Maybe we can do that after a lot of hard work. But they do these things by birth and do it very perfectly. I thought a lot and I learned a lot from them.

IMG_20201124_144205-02.jpeg
One thing kept coming to my mind, it seems that he is running the family with a lot of effort, which I like very much, and you must try to do the family work yourself, don't rely on him. Stay well, stay healthy.

Thanks everyone.

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.


Join With Our New Concept Contest Series... Try it! It's a puzzel Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 01| Two In One Challange

I'm no feminist, even hate seeing it going over the top, but right here.. These are the real 'Wonder Women'.

My chemistry sir once said that the reason he studied so much is that there was no other option. When he finished school and went back to his village, he saw women lifting weights that he couldn't. So he decided to go back and study well.

Don't know if its any true but he sure said that

Thanks for your nice comments and for sharing your experience.

Thanks @hiramoni for sharing this good article which reminds me village life.
But, I've a confusion. Why you people always want to try to prove that a woman is equal to a man?
Are you know that a woman is more stronger than a man in different sector??
Along with a man is stronger than a woman in different sector.
Are you really think these?
Let's give you a prove:
A woman can bear 65 unit of pain feelings when she gives us a new baby in a normal way where 50 unit pain feeling = 4/5 bone fracture pain feeling.
Are you imagine?
In another side, a man can take better immediate action than a woman (example: Bill Gates, Elon Musk)
But, one things is every wife support her husband when he feels some wrong. Only, her wife support him that's why Bill Gates, Elon Musk is great.
Why all of people compare a woman like a man in working like field working.
Woman power is different. Man power is different.
Don't mix it. They participate in a different ways like Doctor & Engineer.
Hope you understand.

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20