You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤BEHIND THE SCENES OF A POPULAR ALBUM❤ | 5% for SL CHARITY

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

I think there are many more things we haven’t seen in four years of university life. I don't even want to be reminded of that time because I know I can't go back to that time. Because that life is so beautiful. Some may not have endured these things on campus for four years. So happy to have these memories left. As far as I know Thisaru has shown very few of the ones he is approaching. The times when I think I have to go back to that time are endless. That was the most independent time of my life. Undoubtedly I will not have such an experience until I die. 😑

Sort:  

That's true! Those four year is not enough for enjoying that awesome life. I'm really missing those old good days.😑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72