You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest |Best Nature Photograph| Week - 03| 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

A wonderful day @ashen99. Thank you for this another ice breaking contest. I really agree with you that not all of us are pro photographers , but we just love and enjoy to capture anything.

I just want to share my nature photography here. These was taken during my travel with friends going to San Remigio, Cebu, the beautiful scenery just catches my attention, so I took a photo of it immediately while the bus stopped in the area for a while.

IMG_20210709_102018.jpg

IMG_20210709_101513.jpg

IMG_20210709_102054.jpg

Sort:  

The first one is looks like an Island. The mixture of gren and blue took my heart. Anyway nice photography. 😍

Thank you dear ❤

Very beautiful scenes. I really like its color combination

Thank you so much @ashen99 and for initiating this.

Qué azules tan hermosos los que nos regalas en esas fotografías, la mirada se pierde a lo lejos. Saludos.

Thank you so much @charjaim for noticing my post. 💗

@hae-ra these photos are beautiful. I love the feel in the second photo.
By the way, You sure had a great time with your friends☺️

@mesonia 🌹🌹

Hi @mesonia. I am so grateful for appreciating my photos. 💗💗

It is beautiful when the sky and water is in the capture 🥰.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @rasinkani. I'm just a nature lover here. 😍 Thank you for noticing my post.

Hi @hae-ra, how are you dear??? Sky, Trees, water, blue, green.... wow.. Very beautiful photographs😍😍 And last one took my heart than other two🙊🙊🙊

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @sandupi. Well you know, life,,,
I'm a bit busy nowadays, and a little sick, but reading your notif here, made my day at least. Just happy that you liked my photographs in any way. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55