You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Recruiters, You have the First Responsibility of Creating a Great Member!

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Newcomers are like fish out of water.It's up to us to send them back to the water. So I am preparing a guide where newcomers will find all the answers. I am trying to answer the questions of all members who join the steemit platform from my country with the help of telegram and discord and direct them correctly. I encourage them to support the topic in steem power and to create original content.With the competitions I do, I both entertain them and support them with the awards we give.I follow your esteemed country representatives and share the information I have gained with my own people and let them know about the subject.Thanks for this great information

Turkey country representative, candidate @habercitr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33