You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest |Best Nature Photograph| Week - 03| 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello, everyone. Greetings from Maldives.
I am glad to participate in this comment contest for the second time.

I love photography, especially nature photography. So when I saw @randulakoralage posted this contest on discord, I immediately decided to join in this competition.

Here is my submissions for this contest.





I took these photographs in Fuvahmulah island, Maldives with my handphone. The first picture is of buiganvillea flower, second one is of a sea beach in this island and the last one is of beautiful green leaves. I hope you guys like it.

Thanks @ashen99 for the nice contest.

Sort:  

wow you are from maldives.. one of the most beautiful islands of the world. I should visit oneday. Beautiful.. We also have buiganvillea here. During sunny season, covered with flowers. We had a big one at our school.

Wow. This pink buiganvillea looks so beautiful. I like this flower. Here there are plenty of buiganvillea plants of different varieties in every house.

little part from our heaven🙊

Wow, very nice shots @ftz. ur object focusing and camera angeling are very attractive.

Thank you so much @ashen99

Tus fotografías están bellísimas, destaca la bugambilia, pero ese cielo violeta sorprende aún más.

Thank you @charjaim. I am glad that you liked the pictures.

Wow wow wowwww
Creativity lives here!!!
Your pictures are amazing !!!
No cap. Cause I love them ❤️
The second one is out of this world.

@mesonia 🌹🌹

A lovely beach 😍. Nice captures.

I really like to your presentation, friend. And seems like you have a good passion in photography🙈🙈🙈

Thank you @sandupi. I am glad that you like it.

Yes, you are right I love nature photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72