You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | Travel Diaries | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys I am new here and just subscribed to this community, Greetings @anusha96 thank you for this beautiful contest and hello to the whole Steem Sri Lanka Family :)

So I would love to share my one of unforgettable travel memories since this my first international travel , this was when I was in Indonesia :)

E1A10D0D-FC42-4FDF-BA3B-EC7989E7E4F5.jpeg

BAF11433-F74E-424D-AEDE-8255B9F14754.jpeg
0C3580FA-FAB3-40B1-BD11-11D1621FE323.jpeg

Pura Ulun Danu Bratan

Location: https://w3w.co/unreliable.fresher.hairdo
This is one of my favorite place in bali Indonesia , Pura Ulun Danu Bratan is one of Bali's most picturesque temple complexes , a lot of tourist here taking a photos and I observed there a lot of couples here to witness the romantic place . As what I have searched this is also a main sources of irrigation and drinking water and when the water levels rise the temples seems like it’s floating on its surface.

Sort:  

Hey, Nice captures 😍 I haven't take a travel beyond my country and you are lucky girl. Keep travelling ❤️

Wow. So beautiful pictures. Really mind-blowing. @fruityapple00

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @fruityapple00,
The pictures are very beautiful and also you. I heard Bali is a very beautiful Island to visit and I have a dream to travel there one day. Thank you for sharing your nice memories with us... ❤

Yes it is :) you have to visit there , it’s worth it!

Yeah 🤗

Hello, @Fruityapple00.

It really is a very beautiful and romantic place. I would love to visit you and be able to model in a wonderful setting.

Wow!!! It's a nice place!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68