Promo steem | Broacher Campaign | Better Life with Steemit | 5% to SL- Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Cover.jpg

Hello Steemers,

The world is getting digitalized day by day. As per Darwin’s Natural Selection theory, we have to adjust to the environment and we have to move with the world otherwise we’ll fail. I was joined steemit almost a year ago, at that time I have no idea about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology but after joining this I have learned a lot of things. Able to find a lot of friends around the world this is some better place to be. Steemit is getting bigger and bigger day by day. So as per my personal opinion #promosteem is a really good campaign, because of that, I want to join this campaign, I realize verbal medium is something really powerful to pass this message so I designed broacher for this, finally last week I was able to print this. It came better because this is my first broacher design.

FormatFactorycover.jpg

Line.jpg

So the next thing is to find some target group of people to promote this so I choose some of my friends and invited them to meet. so basically I divided this session into 3 parts,

  1. What is a cryptocurrency and Block-chain Technology
  2. What is steemit?
  3. What are the benefits?

USRS.jpg

So I have explained to them all those points. They wondered about this and they said they never knew about this and this is something really interesting. Everybody loves blogging while improving our writing skills we can earn something from this, so my target group is students and they are the ones who really need this because they are the ones who move with technology and they should know about these things.

1.jpg

2.jpg

Line.jpg

So I have given them this broacher, so using this QR code they can directly access the steemit. I conduct this session with 4 people and they are really satisfied with it. Hope in near future they will engage with steemit.

Thank You!
B̲e̲t̲t̲e̲r̲ ̲L̲i̲f̲e̲ ̲W̲i̲t̲h̲ ̲S̲t̲e̲e̲m̲i̲t̲

Sort:  

This is one of the best ways to promote Steamit among beginners. Greate work malli. It's very beautiful.. keep to up

Thanks aiye ☺️

Hi, @dilshan96,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Wow... Another promo item... This is what we can give to the society as responsible citizen... Great work...

Thanks Aiye ☺️

I really appreciate your effort of sharing the knowledge about steemit among friends

Thanks ☺️

Good work promoting steemit among those who will be interested ❤️.

Thank you ☺️

Good work.. keep this up..

Thanks Bro ☺️

woow. Great work dr.this will helpful to aware others about steemit.

Thanks

so using this QR code they can directly access the steemit.

Maru Maru.... Keep it up... 💪

Thanks ☺️

Wow great work. Keep it up 😇🤘

Thanks ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86