Promo-steem | Broacher Campaign | Better Life with steemit | 5% to SL- Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Post Cover.jpg

Hello Steemers,

I joined steemit in October 2020. During that short period of time steemit helps me a lot and I used to spend my valuable time in a better way rather than wasting time on other social media. From the beginning itself, steem-Sri Lanka community has organized some good contests to add interact people to steemit our recent program is steem scholarship program.

Steem Scholarship Programme

Apart from that promo steem program is going actively in steemit today. It’s a very good thing and we are very happy to see our steemit community growing up. Along with that, I decided to give some promo to steemit. I believe verbal marketing and intact with people and promoting something is really effective rather than online marketing.

So because of that, I decided to do this in some old passion so I created some good broacher and giving this broacher them and explain what is steemit? How it is useful to them? How they can join? etc. basically I am not a master in Photoshop but I was able to create some attractive broacher to promote the steem platform. Below is my working interface of Photoshop here I used CC version which most familiar to me.

Workmode attached.jpg

Below I posted the first look of the broacher. In the next step, I am going to print this and distribute it to the people by explaining to them about steemit. Because of this current lockdown situation, it will take some time. In this broacher I already included some basic things, scanning this QR code people can directly access to the steemit.

FormatFactorycover.jpg
First Look

“Better Life with Steemit”
Let’s hope for better tomorrow
Stay safe, Stay Home.
Thank You!

Sort:  

You have designed it well 😍. Even you say looks old fashioned to give broachers, there are people who still reads a broacher when they got one.

Thank u ♥️

I believe verbal marketing and intact with people and promoting something is really effective rather than online marketing.

words work better. That's how you came here too.

n the next step, I am going to print this and distribute it to the people by explaining to them about steemit.

yeah go head.. Nice work by the way. It seems you have many talents that we don't know ;)

words work better. That's how you came here too.

💯☺️

Wow, this is very cool. You're doing a great job. Scanning a QR code is a better idea because of Covid-19.

Scanning a QR code is a better idea because of Covid-19.

much needed things these days ☺️

It's well designed . Hope this new project will be a success

Wow @dilshan96 brother, your design is very beautiful and creative. This will be a good project to promote Steemit in ourscountry.

Thank u aiye ♥️

wow. This is really good. cool.

Thanks ♥️

Design is wow 😍

some basic things, scanning this QR code people can directly access the steemit.

This is good. keep it up Dilshan.. .💪

Thanks ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57