You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 05 – My Secrets of Success: Living my best Life ..

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

I have an apple shaped box

Wow ! that's good .

Oh does he?🤭🤭 good to hear that.

Yup , He is very kind and chill .

You are correct wakeup early saves lots of time

Yes, you are absolutely right. I want everyone to make this routine. Which will save their time and They also stay fit.

Before about 3,4 years I saw the trend was COC trends are comming and going.

When PUBG Mobile was launched. Then the trend of all the games was over. But after the ban of PUBG mobile in India, the trend of games like COD, Free Fire has come again.

Thank You so much ❤️🌻

Sort:  

Yup , He is very kind and chill .

😅😅he makes me angry always 😅😅

😂😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45