You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 06 – First 10 Years of My Life : Recordando mi Infancia 👧

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

It was very emotional as we had to dust off our old photo albums and we remember moments that had been forgotten.

I am very happy as I wanted the same thing. I wanted you to take time to look back at your wonderful childhood.

I grew up in a family of 5 brothers

You have 5 brothers? How lucky you are😍. I always wanted an elder brother to me but I don't have😢

my mother tells me that they could not make me stay still to take the photo

It seems like you were about to cry🙈😂

Thank you for sharing your memories and beautiful photos with us.

Have a nice day! Happy new year 2021😍

Entry 20

Sort:  

Yes, my friend grew up in a large family that I love with my heart. Thank you very much for your words. I wish you Peace and Prosperity in this new year. Cheers @danusi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77