You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Ronda 02 | Semana 06 - Primeros 10 años de mi vida: Mi recuerdo en el taller de costura de mi abuela!!

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

When I was 6 years old my mother gave me my first doll they were so beautiful !!

A gift that a little girl loves to have.

Sometimes we spent most of the afternoon playing Miss Venezuela with the dolls, who was better dressed, who made the best dresses, I almost always won, my neighbor was upset because my friends always voted for me hahahaha!

What a funny memory. Hahaha😂

I am very happy to see my mother every day at home and close to me.

You are really lucky. Every child wants mother to stay with her all the day. I am 21 now but can't survive without mothers support.🙈

Are you doing sewing even now? You were given a good practice since you are little. I guess you are talented in sewing.

Thank you for the entry. Thank you drawing a picture of your childhood.

Have a nice day.

Entry 13

Sort:  

Gracias amiguita, Soy costurera y le hago a mi hija los mas hermosos vestidos, también realizo trabajos manuales.
Me encanto este concurso muy emotivo.
Felicidades!!

Good luck in your work.

Thank you😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77