You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 07 – The Love for my Parents: Enrique and Candida ❤

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

they married very young and had ten children

Wow! It's a big family. You are very lucky to have such strength in your life. And should bow to your parents for their sacrifices and commitments to take care of all of you.

I will visit you again soon...

Hope you will meet them soon.

Thanks again for sharing your feelings for your parents. And wish them good health and happiness.

Entry #12

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your good wishes @damithudaya
Indeed I have a large family, my parents have many grandchildren and I have many nephews hahaha
It is an excellent topic for a great contest! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60