You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 07 – The Love for my Parents: The Sweet Love Share With My Parents

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Thanks for sharing your sweet memories with us about your family!

this is the type of family I also pray and wish to have in my next life

The family is always our comfort zone. I wish you the same for you!

inspired me to battle obstacles in life, and face challenges.

One of the important things in life. The strength to face and win the challenges.

She got demise at the age of 45years

It's sad to hear my friend! But hope she is in a noble place according to your religion!

Wishing good health and happiness for your father and for you to achieve all your dreams for your parents!

Entry #1

Sort:  

Yes she is. Thank you very much for your wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42