You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Weekly Picks and Open Discussion about Content Quality

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

Glad for the compliment on my post.

One thing that I saw, using "< code >< /code >" tag for captions is little bit distracting to me

Well, I posted it from the phone, because of the lack of connection in the home. So, I didn't notice that. Hope now it's okay.

Screenshot_20201024-131229.jpg

This is the way I used there

Sort:  

Oh I see.. 🤭

When you use 4 spaces in front of your text, it converts to a code snippet in mark down. (4 spaces = 1 tab)

image.png

Preview :

image.png

see.. Don't put spaces if you want to add tabs. Just use &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; <- this code.But I think it is not necessary. use <center></center> tags and type in between :)

Ah, thanks for this explanation. I didn't know about this 4 space thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84