You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Still in #the1000daysofsteem? Many of My Steemit Colleagues are Gone 😔

hey girl @randulakoralage I'm always here if you think you're the oldies that all left.. and I'm so proud of you, look how big you have grown, big congratulations to you 🤩 Thank you for bringing us back down to the memory land.. it was good old days.. keep on going forward and let's enjoy the journey on steemit as long as it is still here 🤗

Sort:  

It was a very fun time isn't it. The first days Rishabh and I worked with you inNew Comers Community and all..😀

yes it was fun and I was so in full mode enthusiasm of wanting to see the community on Steemit growing after the split with old steemian now hive. They might left/our old friends for some reasons that are inevitable but I do really hope they will come back at some point later.. the most important thing is the Steemit Community is still here and keep moving forward as we have always been 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43