Heart touching short sad story in my life. 2

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-11 at 12.08.47.jpeg

Hello friends, here is a sad story I am going to tell you today.
I woke up this morning, thinking of going for a walk outside. There is a very free environment around my home. Very relaxing to the mind. There are beautiful flowers and trees around the house, my mother brought them and plant them nicely.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-11 at 12.08.48.jpeg

There is a tall ‘sapathilla’ tree near the house. It’s been here for a long time. Mother also where the chili trees stood around this tree and also other flower pots. So, as I walking, I stopped at this tree. That is because these pots here didn’t look fertile. So, I looked around a bit. It was then, that I saw what had fallen under the tree. Oh!! Those two eggs of birds. But they were broken. They fell from a cage on top of that tree.
I remember one time also the eggs fell like this from this tree. A few weeks later, a little hawk was lying under the tree and wounded. Then we treated him. But couldn't save. I have told you that story too. I don’t know if you read it. Here it is

link

That’s why I thought the fallen eggs should have been theirs. But I wonder! If they make such cages near the houses Sometimes I have seen hawks roaming around this tree.
Maybe these eggs belong to another bird. But they are larger than other bird eggs.
However, a bad thing has taken place. Oh... that bird mom and dad, how sad they must be when the eggs are destroyed like this before the chicks will be born. They will be hope to live happily with their babies. I can't imagine how they fell to the ground. If there is not enough space in the cage or another bird may leave the nest. However, I’m really sad about this.
There are a lot of trees around my home. So, birds of different species make nests in them. So, I have seen things like this happen sometimes.
Birds are beautiful, they live freely in the world. But they have to face a lot of troubles like this. But, so what to do... very sad.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-11 at 12.08.46.jpeg

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

It's really sad what happened😕. Eggs from that height won't survive😐

yes, very sad😥

it is so sad 😥. may be it is too high and nest couldn't stay under the wind.

Yes, that is also true😥

Hi, @chaya95,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

But they have to face a lot of troubles like this

Though we think like their lives are free,they have to live with many fears like this.

So sorry for bird mom and dad.😥

So sad😥

sad to hear what it

There is a tall ‘sapathilla’ tree near the house.

sapathilla mage mathaken duras weegena yanne. aththatama mata dan mathaka na. palathurak neda

😊ow palathrak. habai a gaha lokuwata thibbata thaama gedi nm nha 😕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65