Heart touching short sad story in my life.

in LifeStyle3 years ago (edited)

Now I’m going to tell you about a small incident that happened to me before few days. one day in the morning when I was staying in my room l heard a noise coming outside from the room. I went to the window and looked. But l didn’t see anything. I didn’t understand what was the noise about and so I decided to check what really was there. So l went outside in my home. When I went there I saw a bird was lying there tired.

It is looked like a ball of wool. Then I took it into my hand. It was a surprise as it was not just any ordinary bird, but a black & white baby hawk. I looked up and saw a tall tree from where it must have fallen. I had always thought that perhaps sparrows and many kinds of birds would live my house estate. But a hawk bemused me. The baby hawk was injured badly and it seemed that it was a very serious injury. I saw that there was an injury in the wings and head. I took it into the house. When I took it into my hands, there was blood flowing from the wings and I saw the bird was crying.

I did wipe his blood and do cure his injuries immediately.Then I gave some water. But it doesn’t drink. I feel there was something locked in his gorge. After few minutes there was a small tail come out in his beak. At that time I was called the person who works in my home, to drag it.

Then he was dragging the tail slowly. It was very creepy. There was a snake. That snake was locked in the baby hawks gorge. That’s why he didn’t drink water. After I gave a couple of drops of water to drink. Because it was a baby hawk.
I proceeded to feed the hawk.But I did not exactly know what baby hawks feed on, but I thought they were not fed milk or other foods.

So I feed it small pieces of meat from chopsticks. And gave drops of water after feeding. But it couldn’t fly that time. So I had to care about it in my home. Three or two days I feed it and care. When I thought that the baby hawk was all better to fly. At that time it was healthy and also can move his feathers and walked here & there. But I feel there was trouble inside his body. Because it always noised like a cough. But the baby hawk was in a good situation.

One day when I looked at it the incident I saw was very sad.The baby hawk lay down on the piece of cloth and its eyes were closed not inhale. Actually, it was dead. I was so sad and I couldn’t stop my tears when I missed that little hawk I loved. I was happy to saw him better. I don’t know what was the reason for this happened.

I think the trouble was that something has happened inside his body. But we couldn’t understand.

when I thought the little hawk released to fly it is that better But unfortunately l couldn’t do that.😭😭😭😭
Lastly, l had to bury his body sadly. But this incidence will be an unforgettable memory in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48