You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza in a different way | 10% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Let's suggest a new name for this. 😁

My sister is also thinking of making a pizza. But these days there is no way to get mozzarella cheese, so the our pizza mission has been postponed. 😪

Sort:  

Try to make mozzarella at home. You only need fresh milk & a lil bit of vingar.

Ohhh, Is that method successful? 🙄

I tried. So far is so good. Bt not having the company made quality

ok, one day i'll try it 🤝

👊Try and tell the results.

I think it also needs Renin to get that stretchy texture

Yeah. Bt I used only fresh milk and vingar. It wasn't that much stretchy at the begining. I put the remaining part in the deep freezer and I fogot to use it. I remembered it after more than two weeks. Then I applied it on the top of a piece of bread with some bacon and kept in the oven. TBH it gave me the real mozzarella feeling.

My cousin's have given a name already. one potato pizza 🙊.

Yeah, I see it.. I mean, let's suggest a name too. 😁🙉

Ok. give it a name 😁.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68