Dagaya

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

In my childhood I watched different cartoons with my siblings. I am lucky to spend fantastic and memorable past which having freedom. I can remember, my sisters and me sat in front of the television after completion our school home work. Then we watched series of cartoons. Some of them are Tin-Tin, Dosthara hodahitha, Dagarawaliga, cow-boy, Dagaya and so on.

I think these cartoons are better than present ones. Among these cartoons my favorite one is Dagaya. That cartoon builds around a little naughty boy because of his playable life he named as Dagaya.

image.png

source
You may be watch it. If you are in my same age, you definitely watch it. Any way, if you not watch it, I like to invite you to watch it. Because it is a fantastic cartoon I have ever seen in my childhood. Dagaya cartoon has an attractive song with nice music. You can enjoy that song..

Dagaya has a white color dog his name is Kira. Because of Dagayas’ naughty work Kira faced lots of bad conditions. Dagaya has a best friend, name Podda. Podda always engage with Dagaya to do naughty work. Podda has only one hair on his head. So Dagaya always advise him to not to tell any lie. Dagaya scare his friend if you tell any lie it will cause to fall the remain hair on his head.

image.png
source

There is an unforgettable character in the cartoon, his name is Winson. Dagaya called him as “winson mama”. Winon mama always complaint about Dagaya to his parents. But the Winson Nanda does not consider the complain about Dagaya. She always says “Dagaya is a little boy, Winson don’t fight with him”.

image.png
source

Like wise the cartoon flow in an amazing way. That little boy able to get smile for us.

Sort:  

When I was a child I never missed to watch this... Even in now also I like to watch it again.. 😍😍😍

After write this article, I also watched few episode.

Ha ha.. ඇත්තටම මේවා තමයි කාටුන්.. දැන් පොඩි එවුන් පව්..

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel
✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

I am also like Dagaya as well as Podda.

Happy to hear that sis.

An unforgettable cartoon which gave lovely memories ❤️❤️

yep.. It bring us happy.

This cartoon is something that comes to my mind when someone asks me about my childhood.

ohh.. You same to me..

Oh I also loved this cartoon when I was a kid.
Uncle Wilson : දගයෝ
දගයා : අයියෝ අදත් මොකක් හරි වැරද්දක්ද දැන් නැ

I didn't missed it when i was kid.

කියද්දිත් මැවිල පේනව ඕක 😍😍

Dagaya - another awesome cartoon given for us by Sirasa. Totally loved it❤️

Totally correct. Sirasa give us an amazing cartoons.

In the old days, the evening was very beautiful. The reason is these cartoons. 💖 I want to see these again.

I also watched it again after wrote this one.

This is one of the best cartoons I.have watched in my childhood😍😍දැන් යන ඒවනම් තනිකරම විකාර

ow ane eeka nam aththa.

Dear Chanchala,

Your source links are not working. I checked some previous posts also and they too have the same issue. Use following article by cryptokannon to have a better idea on this.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-4-mentor-by-cryptokannon-applying-markdown

okk.. I will follow it. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42