You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | My favorite place

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

One of my favorite places is a mountain near my house, I like to climb it to see the back side and sometimes go down it to where it joins another mountain. The environment there is very woodsy and extremely quiet, you don't hear the sounds of the city.

Another of my favorite places is a cave located in the same mountain. Entering there is to enjoy a cold environment, it is also very quiet, except for the sound of bats, and also you do not hear the sounds of the city.

02.jpeg

03.jpg

04.jpg

Sort:  

Entry #03

wow those photos are very nice. Yes that feeling is so good. I also don't like to heard the sound in the city for a long run. Visiting this kind of places relax our mind and also in another aspect it an adventure. The view we see after a huge effort is so beautiful.

Maravillosas fotografías.

Is that some kind of home of people in the earlier times? Any evidence on that ?

Wow 😍 It's an interesting place.

I think this must be a place of historical significance.🤔

A good place to stay away from all the busyness and noise of the town.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46