You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Review - Steemit Sri Lanka

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

It's great to have a country curation account. But I see we are not there actually. Currently , most of the Sri Lankans are less than 500 SP and they are very new. If we are getting some additional support it will be worthy. Btw I was thinking about the @steemingcurators curation trail too.

Sort:  

We support the country specific curation accounts through generous upvotes, so you would miss that growth opportunity.

I just made an account. Will start growing it from today :). Thank you for support you willing to give. I'll publish some 100% powerup posts and also delegate as much I can. 😃 besticofinder will also delegate.

If I make a community account, how much you can delegate? But I think, currentry as two accounts we can vote more.

I think the same. I can delegate any amount you suggest. But I personally believes it's better for sri lankans to going with @steemingcurators curation trail announced yesterday .

let's see.. automating 😟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32