The Diary Game : 01/11/2020 | Hello November 👋

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!

Hope you all are doing great. Welcome back to my diary. Let me share my day with you. 😃

November 01, 2020
Sunday

Dear Diary,

20201101_144625.jpg

10 months have passed by us and it's time to take a look back and see what happened. It's up to you and just ask from yourself how was the past 10 months for you? Badly we had to face COVID-19 pandemic more than 5 months and again it is rising worldwide. 😷

Anyway today is a brand new day. Because today is the first day of November. Sunday is a day for me enjoy my life. Having a whole day to myself allows me to do what I want. On Sundays I usually like to go somewhere or go shopping with my friends. But I have to postpone all my plans due to current condition of the country. It's good to stay at home on these days. 🙁

Today is a special day for me as today is my first Power up day. This time I joining in spud4steem event for the first time and I started my day with doing Power up my STEEM. 🤗

Well, my whole morning was just spent in my garden. Because I love to spend my time in garden which gives me a nice feeling. There was bloomed a bunch of purple orchids and it was blooming for the first time. Love to see those beautiful flowers in the morning. They add color to my garden. 💐🌷🌹🥀🌺🌸🌼🌻

IMG-20201030-WA0008.jpg

When I was walking through the garden I heard singing of the birds and scratching noises of the squirrels. Mean while I saw there were some birds came to pond for having a bath. I also thought about that because these days are too hot. The fact is same for birds and animals as human being. Instantly I found a clay pot and kept it on the mango tree after filling some water. 🐦

After that I went away because birds are not coming if I was been there. After few minutes I saw there were four or five birds were bathing with raising their feathers and splashing water all over the body. What a nice scenery! Unfortunately I couldn't capture bathing birds because they flew away when I was reaching them. 🙁

IMG-20201101-WA0005.jpg

But I'm happy about my little effort and I requested from you all if you can keep a water filled basin or something for animals and birds, it will be a great thing for them Because they can't ask those things from us. As the human beings we must have sense about nature. 💚

After happy morning with nature I just passed my noon as normally. No special happenings and just ate and enjoyed a nap for few hours. After waking up I had a glass of cool drink instead of my evening tea. It is perfect to cool off with on a hot day. I have enjoyed it while having a chat with my family members. So we all are at home today it was a funny chat. 😋

20201101_161200.jpg

Nowadays it gets dark earlier with the sun going down well before 6pm. The days are getting shorter and giving us longer nights. I stepping outside for a while and looked at the sky. The sky was filled with shining stars and the moon. After sometimes I came back to my room and sitting for writing my diary entry. Bye! 🌝⭐🌟

Stay safe!!

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Hola como estas, muy cierto hoy comienza el mes de noviembre y junto con este mes vinieron las lluvias en nuestro estado, eso es hermoso porque así nuestras amigas las plantas también se nutren y crecen, me encantaron tus fotografías de la naturaleza unas hermosas flores y un bello gatito.

En nuestro país es fuerte aun el coronavirus pero tenemos la fe de que esto va a pasar pronto y esperamos que las personas tomen las medidas necesarias para seguir cuidando su salud ante esta enfermedad hasta nosotros mismos tenemos que cuidarnos.

Encantada de leer tu diario.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Hello,
I'm doing well and hope you are doing great. Love to hear that there is raining, but here we have a sunny weather these days.

In our country also everyday reports new cases of COVID-19 and some areas are locked down. Hope it won't be worsen more and our responsibility is following preventive measures.

Thank you for stopping here.

Stay safe!!

Best regards,
@anusha96

Let us hope for best in terms of covid and hope it will not worsen

I found a clay pot and kept it on the mango tree after filling some water.

You have done a great job. Very few people now a days take time for such noble acts.
#onepercent #india #affable

Let us hope for best in terms of covid and hope it will not worsen

Yeah 😷

Thank you for stopping here 😃

Stay safe!!

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

But I'm happy about my little effort and I requested from you all if you can keep a water filled basin or something for animals and birds, it will be a great thing for them Because they can't ask those things from us. As the human beings we must have sense about nature. 💚

That is great amiga😍🤗💪❤

Thank you my girl ❤️

But I'm happy about my little effort and I requested from you all if you can keep a water filled basin or something for animals and birds, it will be a great thing for them Because they can't ask those things from us. As human beings we must have sense about nature

Spread the words.... Nice

Thank you ❤️

i also like her writings. You know she won prize always for English creative writing at school. 😍 after 5 years she is back @anusha96

Thank you @randulakoralage for your lovely comments 🙊❤️

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48