You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 03 - Art & Craft Contest : Snowman

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

I thought to make a snowman

Wow! Nice idea from your end. 😃

Then I found this empty jam bottle from the kitchen

I can't imagine that you had make a beautiful snowman with a empty jam bottle. How creative you are 😍

I went my room and found this shoelace and I thought that this would be matching with the snowman.

Yeah. It is very well match for your snowman. He looks handsome with it 😅

I am happy about your creativity specially using discarded materials. Just love it!

Thank you for your nice entry 🤗❤️

#entry12

Sort:  

I can't imagine that you had make a beautiful snowman with a empty jam bottle. How creative you are 😍

I did not had a plan at the beginning , but I somehow managed to get this at the end.
Thank you so much for your comments!😊😊😊
you did a great job with the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62