Who am I? | A life from a Developer Student | My presentation on Steem Sri Lanka

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago
Hey there! I'm really new here and I want to start posting some on English mainly to learn more about this language so, as I don't know what we cant post here I would like start writting a lot 'bout me.
Pic taken with Redmi 8.
First, my real name is Jose Demarzo and I'm a self-taught Jr web developer actually working on Steem-based projects. I am from Venezuela and my mother tongue is Spanish, so if you see redaction errors so sorry, I'm still learning it. A remarkable feature about me is what I really like to help people, in the start I was going to study Psychology in the University but for some things happened I've finished studying Informatics Engineering. I'd my first post on Steemit on Latino community where I've learned basic things 'bout this social network, btw one of my goals here is up my Steem Power to help communities with a future curation project but I will talk about it later.

Life projects

  • Professional project:

    My professional project is might graduate in the University, be a Enginer and work every day to be better developer from my country and Latinoamerica.
  • Personal project:

    My personal project is go to live Europa (Spain, or Italy is really good to me), get married, and make happy my family (my mother and sisters).

BussinessProjects

  • Curation project:

    As I said i really would like up my Steem Power to help communities to curate posts and make Steemit a better place.
  • Mobile apps project:

    I really become in a Mobile app developer, at the start my limitation was my computer, I did haven't a good PC for it, but I've startert to work and one month ago I bought a good PC so, this project will start soon.

Well guys, it's all, hope be good received here and can posting more things. I will be giving upvotes every day, right now I dont have to much Steem Power but I hope up it fastly, I will keep posting other thing 'bout me everytime what I can.
See you then!

Sort:  

Hi @alejos7ven nice to meet you! We have many Venezuelan friends here. You can share with us about anything you do and like. And we are steemexclusive and plagiarism free, and crossposting is not allowed. (Just for your information :))

And you will receive votes to the posts you do here in the community from our steem-sri.lanka curation trial up to quality.

i really would like up my Steem Power to help communities to curate posts

You are invited to join our curation trail too Join steem-sri.lanka Curation Trial & Take the Maximum Advantage of Curation

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

What a nice explanation....

My personal project is go to live Europa (Spain, or Italy is really good to me), get married, and make happy my family (my mother and sisters).

Hope this will come true very soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23