WE ARE READY FOR THE #SPUD4STEEM FOR 3 TIME IN A ROW

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

spud.jpg

For the third time in a row today I want to announce my participation in the #spud4steem with more desire than ever to grow on this beautiful platform, during the last month very good things have happened, because I started sponsoring contests in the community of interesting topics in order to put people to create original and quality content, the contests for this month were:
Talk about your current phone 95 participants World of Xpilar community
How I got into my profession? 76 participants Steem Sri Lanka community

having broken record of participation in this last community, I send special thanks to @randulakoralage, @steem-sri.lanka and @xpilar for their kindness and reception when allowing me to carry out the contests there, my goal this month will be without I doubt to contribute a little more to any community by launching quality contests as long as their respective administrators allow it, additionally I will give support to each participant with @steem-seven. I must emphasize that the goal set in the last spud was successfully completed, new delegates have joined this great family and today I send my thanks @germani34, @jhojan201, @daniel2001, @karla-jaen, @alexandergudino, @manuelramos, @marito74, @rmm31, @andresrk, @anailuj1992.


spudjun0.PNG


What strategies have I achieved in order to increase my SP?


Carrying out the tasks that they leave us weekly in SteemitCryptoAcademy has undoubtedly been a good method to increase my SP and contribute more to the platform, it is something extremely nutritious in terms of knowledge, and fun at the same time because it reminds us of our school time, full of homework. Another method I found was to constantly carry out a personal section called Learn About Steem where, based on my experience, I talk about topics of interest in steemit in order to publicize things that probably not everyone knows. Topics such as witnesses, Steem power and voting system, Steemit internal market

I have started a personal challenge called #sevenup which consists of publishing at 50/50 and powering up to 50% or more of the SBD obtained in order to reach the goal of 10,000,000 SP before the end of the year, thanks to that I am almost touching 2,000,000 SP in my account, showing my wallet:


spudjun05.PNG


I'm so happy for the last month, filled of good things... This time we will work hardest to achieve good things!


Reach us in Discord
Come on! #SPUD4STEEM
Sort:  

Be the next dolphin soon🐬🐬🐬

I will little ;)

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Hi, @alejos7ven,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80