Talk About Your Hobby | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 05 | Develop, more than a hobbie is a life style | 10% to SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago
Hey there! today I want to join to this contest proposed by @sandun98, who invite us to talk about our hobbie. I want to approach to talk to you about programming and developing software. before start I want to invite @damurq, @vamprsjr and @anka23 to this contest, read the rules here .
Img taken with Windows Shortcuts Tool. One of my codes on node js.

Develop is an art

I've started to develop software a few years ago using C++ language programming when I saw the incredible things what I could to do programming I was delighted. I've started to be self-taugh learning multiples technologies such PHP, and my favorite JavaScript, I've learned too much about free software and Linux system based, databases SQL, and others. Actually I'm working as an Steem Dev supporting multiples communities projects among them, this Steem Blockchain Explorer.

I'm just starting with my career, but expect bring an totally own project for you such a curation one in a near future. Duing my time learning, I develop some simple practices such an photo gallery, for now I'm just know web technologies but hope move as soon as possible to my real pasion, develop mobile apps.

Img taken with Windows Shortcuts Tool.

Soon will be annouced a new powerful tool for all the community, keep looking my posts if you want to know what is that! maybe You can think what it is just a work, but not, I'm really enjoy the programming activities, go how the project grown, go adding new features, resolve potential problems... Develop is like talk with the computer, and put her to do what you are saying! is really an life style.

Nothing better what get money doing what you really like, and as with my, this was just a Hobbie but now, is my life at daily. Hope you like this post, we will go to see in a next oportinuty, good luck for all participats!

Sort:  

I learned c++ a bit but not thoroughly. You kinda urge me to start it again.

Thank you so much for your participation. This is entry No.19

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

That's a good hobby. So if this is your hobby, what you do as your main work?🤓 me, doing hobbies to get rid of programming

Hey! Well, I no consider programming as a main work, cause I've started to doing it as a Hobby. My main work is the Freelance work, maybe translating, writting, designing databases,and others! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55