The Favourite Country You Like To Visit | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 07: VENEZUELA

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello my dear friends #steemit this contest I will use to vent a little, since the country that I would like to visit is my homeland Venezuela. It is sad to know that a country as touristic and beautiful as #Venezuela is going into oblivion, because now tourism has declined, people like me who liked to visit and meet within their own country now live far from their homeland, previously When the country was not in the situation it is in now, we used to visit some beautiful part every time we had the opportunity, as soon as a good season was approaching you were already starting to plan with a group of friends and family to go in a caravan with the car windows written "from caracas to Cumana" or something similar. And when you arrived at your destination you met people from all over the world, who does not remember the beautiful coasts of my country full of foreign tourists.

Hola mis queridos amigos #steemit este concurso lo utilizare para desahogarme un poco, ya que el país que me gustaría visitar es mi tierra natal Venezuela. Es triste saber que un país tan turístico y hermoso como #Venezuela se este yendo al olvido, debido que ahora el turismo a decaído, personas como yo que les gustaba visitar y conocer dentro de su propio país ahora vivan lejos de su tierra natal, anteriormente cuando el país no estaba en la situación en la que se encuentra ahora, solíamos visitar alguna parte hermosa cada vez que teníamos la oportunidad, apenas se acercaba una buena temporada ya comenzabas a planificar con un grupo de amigos y familiares para ir en caravana con las ventanas de los carros escritas “de caracas a Cumana” o algo parecido. Y cuando llegabas a tu destino te encontrabas con personas de todas partes del mundo, quien no recuerda las hermosas costas de mi país llenas de turistas extranjeros.

image.png
Fuente

So many beautiful places that I knew and that I miss in my country and so many beautiful places that I missed that it saddens me to think that maybe I will never be able to know them, they were so close to me and now I am so far away, my tears come out thinking: How I would like to know the Los Roques archipelago, that when I look at the photos of friends who have been there I am amazed with such beauty, I also did not know the Canaima National Park in which is the great wonder, “The highest waterfall in the world! ”, But what I most want to know is the Catatumbo lightning, which is the most beautiful phenomenon that can exist in the world, it must be incredibly beautiful to see a continuous rain of lightning lighting the sky without stopping and to think that this phenomenon only exists in me. country, and I being Venezuelan fills me with helplessness not having met him. It is said that hope is the last thing that is lost, but with the situation that our beautiful country is experiencing, we place hope only in God who sees everything and can do everything.

Tantos sitios hermosos que conocí y que extraño de mi país y tantos sitios hermosos que me faltaron por conocer que me entristece pensar que tal vez no pueda conocerlos nunca, estaban tan cerca de mí y ahora estoy tan lejos, se me salen mis lagrimas pensando: ¡cómo me gustaría conocer el archipiélago Los Roques, que cuando miro las fotos de amigos que han estado ahí quedo asombrada con tanta belleza, tampoco conocí el parque nacional Canaima en el cual está la gran maravilla, “La caída de agua más alta del mundo”, pero lo que más deseo conocer es los relámpagos del Catatumbo que es el fenómeno más hermoso que puede existir en el mundo, debe ser increíblemente maravilloso ver una lluvia continua de relámpagos iluminando el cielo sin parar y pensar que este fenómeno solo existe en mi país, y yo siendo venezolana me llena de impotencia el no haberlo conocido. Se dice que la esperanza es lo ultimo que se pierde, pero con la situación que vive nuestro hermoso país la esperanza la ponemos solo en Dios que todo lo ve y todo lo puede.

image.png

** Parque Canaima Fuente**

image.png

** Los Roques Fuente**

Catatumbo Venezuela.gif

Catatumbo Fuente

I hope my dear friends do not take me wrong #steemit because that is not the intention, I do not lie to them when I tell them that I want to know and travel within my own country, when I read about my colleagues who talk about knowing beautiful places in the world I have I have to let you know that for us it is cheaper to travel anywhere in the world, than to travel within your own country, Venezuela and excuse me, my friends, but as I mentioned at the beginning I wanted to vent a Little

Espero que no me tomen a mal mis queridos amigos #steemit porque esa no es la intención, no les miento cuando les digo que quiero conocer y viajar dentro de mi propio país, cuando leo de mis compañeros que hablan de conocer sitios bonitos del mundo tengo que hacerles saber que para nosotros más económico es viajar a cualquier parte del mundo, que viajar dentro de tu propio país Venezuela y disculpen mis amigos, pero como les comente al principio quería desahogarme un poco.
image.png
Fuente

This is my participation for the contest of my friend @damindu, I invite you to participate I assure you that you can relax just imagining those beautiful landscapes or places that we would like to go, here I share the link.

Esta es mi participación para el concurso del amigo @damindu, los invito a participar les aseguro que se pueden relajar nada más imaginando esos bellos paisajes o lugares que nos gustaría ir, acá comparto el enlace.

And long live VENEZUELA! I love you all, until a next post

Y que viva VENEZUELA! Los quiero a todos, hasta un próximo post

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Venezuela is a such a beautiful country to visit 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80